Mentors

Available Mentors:

Quynh Ho, PE

Quynh Ho, PE

Los Angeles Bureau of Engineering

President of AAa/e Foundation

Janica Baker, RA, LEED GA

Janica Baker, RA, LEED GA

NAC Architecture

Vice President of AAa/e Foundation

jbaker@nacarchitecture.com

Vernon Gong, SE

Vernon Gong, SE

Saiful/Bouquet Structural Engineers

vgong@saifulbouquet.com

Sean Kim, AIA

Sean Kim, AIA

Corgan

Sean.Kim@corgan.com

Laureen Abustan, P.E., QSD/QSP

Laureen Abustan, P.E., QSD/QSP

Tetra Tech
Michael Chang

Michael Chang

AC Martin
Bruce Lazenby

Bruce Lazenby

Rose Hills Memorial Park

ba.lazenby@rosehills.com

James Lee, SE

James Lee, SE

John A. Martin Assoc.
Ethel Rubio

Ethel Rubio

Ethel G. Rubio, Assoc. AIA

Co-Chair PR/Website Committee

EthelRubio27@gmail.com

Steve Hirai

Steve Hirai

Brown and Caldwell

President of AAa/e Association

Michael Enomoto, FAIA

Michael Enomoto, FAIA

Gruen Associates

enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Randy Wu

Randy Wu

Coffman Engineers
Steve Chung, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP

Steve Chung, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP

Johnson Fain
Albert Leung, PE

Albert Leung, PE

AEC Consultants, Inc.

Albert.Leung@aecconsultants.net

Felicity Lao

Felicity Lao

AECOM

felicity.lao@aecom.com

Saik-Choon Poh, PE

Saik-Choon Poh, PE

DRP Engineering, Inc.

Secretary of AAa/e Foundation

scpoh@drpwater.com

Clarissa Chiang

Clarissa Chiang

Cumming Corporation
Crystal Tan

Crystal Tan

Harley Ellis Devereaux (HED)
Ken Wong, SE

Ken Wong, SE

Miyamoto International

kwong@miyamotointernational.com

Andy Lin, SE

Andy Lin, SE

BWE, Inc.

alin@bwesd.com