Mentors

Available Mentors:

Quynh Ho, PE

Quynh Ho, PE

Los Angeles Bureau of Engineering

President of AAa/e Foundation

Janica Baker, RA, LEED GA

Janica Baker, RA, LEED GA

NAC Architecture

Vice President of AAa/e Foundation

jbaker@nacarchitecture.com

Bruce Lazenby

Bruce Lazenby

Rose Hills Memorial Park

ba.lazenby@rosehills.com

Michael Enomoto, FAIA

Michael Enomoto, FAIA

Gruen Associates

enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Andy Lin, SE

Andy Lin, SE

BWE, Inc.

alin@bwesd.com

Ken Wong, SE

Ken Wong, SE

Miyamoto International

kwong@miyamotointernational.com

Young Nam, SE

Young Nam, SE

VCA Engineers, Inc.

Young.Nam@vcaeng.com

Laureen Abustan, P.E., QSD/QSP

Laureen Abustan, P.E., QSD/QSP

Tetra Tech
Randy Wu

Randy Wu

Coffman Engineers
Sean Kim, AIA

Sean Kim, AIA

Corgan

Sean.Kim@corgan.com

Albert Leung, PE

Albert Leung, PE

AEC Consultants, Inc.

Albert.Leung@aecconsultants.net

Michael Chang

Michael Chang

AC Martin
James Lee, SE

James Lee, SE

John A. Martin Assoc.
Steve Chung, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP

Steve Chung, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP

Johnson Fain
Brian Kewo, PE

Brian Kewo, PE

Kewo Engineering Corporation

Treasurer of AAa/e Foundation

Brian.Kewo@kewocorp.com

Ethel Rubio

Ethel Rubio

Ethel G. Rubio, Assoc. AIA

Co-Chair PR/Website Committee

EthelRubio27@gmail.com

Hongjoo Kim

Hongjoo Kim

Hongjoo Kim Landscape Architects
Felicity Lao

Felicity Lao

AECOM

felicity.lao@aecom.com

Claris Rivera

Claris Rivera

Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
Clarissa Chiang

Clarissa Chiang

Cumming Corporation