Mentors

Available Mentors:

Quynh Ho, PE

Quynh Ho, PE

Los Angeles Bureau of Engineering

President of AAa/e Foundation

Janica Baker, RA, LEED GA

Janica Baker, RA, LEED GA

NAC Architecture

Vice President of AAa/e Foundation

jbaker@nacarchitecture.com

James Lee, SE

James Lee, SE

John A. Martin Assoc.
Michael Enomoto, FAIA

Michael Enomoto, FAIA

Gruen Associates

enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Michael Chang

Michael Chang

AC Martin
Steve Hirai

Steve Hirai

Brown and Caldwell

President of AAa/e Association

Young Nam, SE

Young Nam, SE

VCA Engineers, Inc.

Young.Nam@vcaeng.com

Hongjoo Kim

Hongjoo Kim

Hongjoo Kim Landscape Architects
Amy Chang

Amy Chang

STANTEC

Amy.Chang@stantec.com

Brian Kewo, PE

Brian Kewo, PE

Kewo Engineering Corporation

Treasurer of AAa/e Foundation

Brian.Kewo@kewocorp.com

Steve Chung, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP

Steve Chung, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP

Johnson Fain
Albert Leung, PE

Albert Leung, PE

AEC Consultants, Inc.

Albert.Leung@aecconsultants.net

Ethel Rubio

Ethel Rubio

Ethel G. Rubio, Assoc. AIA

Co-Chair PR/Website Committee

EthelRubio27@gmail.com

Laureen Abustan, P.E., QSD/QSP

Laureen Abustan, P.E., QSD/QSP

Tetra Tech
Keith Kajiya

Keith Kajiya

AECOM

Keith.Kajiya@aecom.com

Bruce Lazenby

Bruce Lazenby

Rose Hills Memorial Park

ba.lazenby@rosehills.com

Vernon Gong, SE

Vernon Gong, SE

Saiful/Bouquet Structural Engineers

vgong@saifulbouquet.com

Crystal Tan

Crystal Tan

Harley Ellis Devereaux (HED)
Clarissa Chiang

Clarissa Chiang

Cumming Corporation
Saik-Choon Poh, PE

Saik-Choon Poh, PE

DRP Engineering, Inc.

Secretary of AAa/e Foundation

scpoh@drpwater.com